Heart Health

Heart Health

SNAP4.2 (4,180 ratings)
Format:Capsule Quantity: 90 Capsule(s) · 30 servings

About this product

Vitamin D3 is clearly disclosed, while magnesium oxide contributes a small 50 mg amount. Hawthorn extract at 100 mg is modest for a dedicated botanical product.

A 1,550 mg blood-pressure complex and 260 mg nitric-oxide-flow blend conceal their entire composition. The listed potassium amount is effectively negligible and may also reflect a label error.

The formula cannot be assessed reliably for potency, interactions, or blood-pressure effect. Users seeking cardiovascular support would benefit from individually disclosed ingredients and doses.

Who is it for
  • Adults who accept proprietary cardiovascular blends
  • Users who can verify ingredients directly from the label
  • People not using blood-pressure medicines
Best for
  • General cardiovascular positioning
  • Hawthorn exposure
  • Vitamin D3 intake

Pros

  • Includes vitamin D3
  • Names hawthorn extract
  • Provides a 30-serving supply
  • Capsule format is convenient

Cons

  • Main blends hide all ingredients
  • Magnesium oxide is poorly absorbed
  • Potassium entry is negligible
  • High cost for unclear actives

Warnings

  • Hawthorn and unknown blood-pressure actives may add to antihypertensive medicines and cause excessive blood-pressure lowering.
  • The hidden nitric-oxide blend may interact with nitrate medicines or PDE5 inhibitors, but its contents are not disclosed.
  • The proprietary blends prevent users from checking for allergens or medication-sensitive ingredients.

Product analysis

41 out of 100
Two hidden cardiovascular blends prevent meaningful assessment of both effect and safety. Weak mineral forms and negligible potassium further reduce value.

AI assessment of the formula, label and price. How scoring works

Nutrient quality47

The visible ingredients have some cardiovascular relevance. Weak forms, modest doses, and hidden core complexes prevent a convincing formula assessment.

.
Ingredient transparency28

A few individual active amounts are available. The main complexes, full directions, inactive ingredients, and a credible potassium amount are missing.

.
Customer satisfaction62

The average customer rating is comparatively weak. A large rating base makes the average dependable, while specific review experiences were not supplied.

.
Value for money32

Some value comes from the broad cardiovascular positioning. Opaque complexes, weak visible doses, and elevated serving cost make the product uncompetitive.

.
Format
Capsule
Container
90 Capsule(s)
Per serving
$0.86
Customer rating
4.2 · 4,180 ratings
Report analysis

Ingredients

IngredientAmount per servingScore
Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)
20 mcg
Magnesium (Magnesium Oxide)
50 mg
Chloride (Potassium Chloride)
46 mg 62
Potassium (Potassium Chloride)
50 ng
Blood Pressure Complex
1550 mg
Nitric Oxide Flow
260 mg
Hawthorn Berry Extract
100 mg 36
Adults 18–50
Report overview
B+ Active Ingredient Quality & BioavailabilityD+ Dose, Safety & Label TransparencyD+ Value
Heart Health provides 46 mg of chloride per serving, a low amount. Its potassium chloride source and chloride amount are clearly stated. The cost per serving is moderately high.
How this ingredient is rated

Active Ingredient Quality & Bioavailability80

The product clearly identifies potassium chloride as its chloride source.
Chloride source quality
The product clearly identifies potassium chloride as its chloride source.

Dose, Safety & Label Transparency51

A clearly stated 46 mg serving offers only a small chloride contribution. The source salt is also named.
Chloride amount per serving
The 46 mg serving supplies a low amount of chloride, making a limited contribution to daily intake.
Amount and source disclosure
The label states the chloride amount in milligrams and identifies its potassium chloride source.

Value50

The cost per serving is moderately high.
Price per serving
The cost per serving is moderately high.
Hawthorn · 100 mg OverallScore36
F Composition And Label DisclosureD+ Commercial Price And Usability
Heart Health lists 100 mg of hawthorn fruit extract, but the saved information does not name its botanical species or a marker percentage. The serving cost is moderate.
How this ingredient is rated

Composition and Label Disclosure29

The fruit extract is identified, but its species and preparation details are not specified.
Marker and Preparation Disclosure
No marker percentage or extract ratio is stated for the fruit extract.
Species Name Disclosure
The label lists hawthorn fruit extract without naming its botanical species.

Composition and Label Disclosure

The label lists 100 mg of hawthorn fruit extract and names the source form.

Commercial Price and Usability50

The serving price is moderate.
Commercial Price per Labeled Serving
The serving cost is in a moderate range.
Loading alternative details
Report alternatives