Nutrient quality
The core ingredients fit joint support and glucosamine uses a defined sulfate salt. Collagen, chondroitin, turmeric, and bromelain are limited by dose or incomplete form details.
Amazon | $ 36.99 | |
| $ 38.99 |
Glucosamine sulfate at 1,000 mg provides the main joint-support dose, supported by 500 mg MSM. Chondroitin is only 100 mg, so it plays a minor role compared with glucosamine.
Chicken collagen at 775 mg is clearly sourced but remains below a substantial collagen-peptide serving, and its type and hydrolysis are not stated. Turmeric curcuminoids and bromelain are modest, with no curcuminoid percentage or enzyme activity disclosed.
The formula is logically assembled for joint use and all active quantities are visible. Four capsules per serving and a relatively high serving cost reduce convenience and value.
The core ingredients fit joint support and glucosamine uses a defined sulfate salt. Collagen, chondroitin, turmeric, and bromelain are limited by dose or incomplete form details.
Every active has a specific amount and no blend hides doses. Missing enzyme activity, collagen type, directions, and excipients limit full assessment.
The supplied average is strong and the review base is substantial. No specific experience evidence shows whether recurring complaints or joint benefits are consistent.
The broad formula offers useful joint coverage but carries a high serving cost. Modest secondary doses make it less competitive than its ingredient count suggests.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Glucosamine (Glucosamine Sulfate KCl) | 1000 mg |
Chicken Collagen | 775 mg |
MSM | 500 mg |
Chondroitin Sulfate | 100 mg |
Turmeric root extract (Curcuminoids) | 100 mg |
Bromelain | 50 mg |
Bromelain contributes only a modest amount to this broad joint formula, and its enzyme activity is not disclosed. The standard capsule offers limited protection for systemic use, while the source and timing directions are unclear. A high cost per equivalent bromelain amount makes it a weak choice when bromelain delivery is the priority.
The label lists a modest amount of curcuminoids but omits the standardization percentage. No absorption enhancer is identified. The high serving cost makes the turmeric component poor value.
Chicken origin is clear, but the label does not identify hydrolysis, collagen peptides, or collagen type. The 775 mg serving is below the minimum useful dose and lacks protein or amino-acid verification. Its high cost per collagen gram makes it a poor collagen-specific value.