Boswellia

Boswellia

Himalaya4.7 (1,519 ratings)
Format:Capsule Quantity: 120 Capsule(s) · 60 servings
$27.49 $0.45 per serving

About this product

The serving provides 250 mg of Indian frankincense extract identified with boswellic acids. The focused formula avoids unrelated active ingredients and supplies a practical 60-serving bottle.

Boswellia is commonly used to support joint comfort and a normal inflammatory response through its boswellic acids. A focused formula makes that purpose easy to understand, although active-marker disclosure determines how confidently the extract can be compared.

Boswellic-acid concentration, AKBA level, and enhanced delivery are not disclosed, limiting confidence in the modest serving. The 60-serving capsule supply should therefore be judged by active-form clarity and suitability, not just the listed botanical weight.

Who is it for
  • Adults seeking a straightforward Boswellia capsule
  • People who prefer supplements in capsule form
  • Users who prefer a clearly focused botanical formula
Best for
  • Routine Boswellia use without a broad blend
  • Normal inflammatory-response support
  • A routine with 60 servings per container

Pros

  • The focused formula avoids unrelated active ingredients and supplies a practical 60-serving bottle
  • 60 servings per container
  • Single-ingredient design keeps the purpose clear

Cons

  • Boswellic-acid concentration, AKBA level, and enhanced delivery are not disclosed, limiting confidence in the modest serving.
  • Single-botanical scope does not cover cartilage structure or joint lubrication.
  • Serving value is less competitive than the more economical focused options.

Warnings

  • Boswellia may add to bleeding tendency with anticoagulant or antiplatelet medicines, so this specific combination warrants medication review.
  • Count other Boswellia products when assessing total daily intake because the active boswellic-acid and AKBA yields may not be fully disclosed.
  • A new rash, digestive upset, or other persistent intolerance after starting Boswellia warrants stopping use and reassessing the product.

Product analysis

77 out of 100
Boswellia provides focused Boswellia support in a practical format. Boswellic-acid concentration, AKBA level, and enhanced delivery are not disclosed, limiting confidence in the modest serving.

AI assessment of the formula, label and price. How scoring works

Nutrient quality77

The focused extract fits the intended use and avoids unnecessary additions. A modest amount, missing active-acid percentages, and plain delivery limit ingredient quality.

Ingredient transparency79

The active amount is disclosed without a hidden blend. Active strength, complete directions, and non-active ingredients are not supplied.

Customer satisfaction72

The supplied average rating is strong and the rating volume is substantial. No specific experience details were provided to judge repeated complaints or purpose alignment.

Value for money78

A larger supply and reasonable serving cost support fair practical value. Incomplete potency detail keeps it from standing out against more transparent Boswellia products.

Format
Capsule
Container
120 Capsule(s)
Per serving
$0.45
Customer rating
4.7 · 1,519 ratings
Report analysis

Ingredients

IngredientAmount per servingScore
Indian Frankincense extract (Boswellic Acids)
250 mg 85
Gluten Free Adults 18–50 Vegan Dairy Free Vegetarian
Report overview
B- Composition And Label DisclosureA+ Composition And Label Disclosure
Boswellia identifies 250 mg of Boswellia serrata extract and reports a 60% boswellic-acid marker. The source, amount, and marker percentage are stated, while the saved facts don't provide an extract ratio. No price-based comparison is available for the Boswellia ingredient.
How this ingredient is rated

Composition and Label Disclosure70

The ingredient is identified as Boswellia serrata extract.
Marker and Preparation Disclosure
The form is clear, but no extract ratio is listed in the saved facts.

Composition and Label Disclosure100

The label includes both extract amount and boswellic-acid marker detail.
Boswellia Amount and Marker Disclosure
It lists 250 mg of extract and reports a 60% boswellic-acid marker.

Commercial Price and Usability

No price-based comparison is available for the Boswellia ingredient.
Loading alternative details
Report alternatives