Product Image

Protein 25 g Strawberry

4.5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(99 ratings)
Sodium 230 mg
Calcium 350 mg
Collagen 10 Gram(s)
Milk protein
Protein (unspecified) 25 Gram(s)
Product Image
Score79
A substantial protein serving combines milk isolate with bovine collagen for both complete-protein and connective-tissue amino acids. Detailed non-active ingredients are not included in the supplied information.
How scoring works
Powder
Quantity:1 Pound(s) • (21 servings)
Goals:

Score 79

A substantial protein serving combines milk isolate with bovine collagen for both complete-protein and connective-tissue amino acids. Detailed non-active ingredients are not included in the supplied information.
How scoring works
$30.00($1.42 per serving)
Vitacost
$ 29.99
iHerb
$ 30.00
Report prices

Analysis

A substantial protein serving combines milk isolate with bovine collagen for both complete-protein and connective-tissue amino acids. Clearly named sources make the formula easier to understand than many opaque blends.

Detailed non-active ingredients are not included in the supplied information. Flavoring, sweeteners, and complete allergen handling therefore cannot be evaluated.

It fits adults who specifically want milk isolate and collagen in one shake. Users seeking a purely complete-protein powder should account for collagen’s different amino-acid profile.

Who is it for
  • It fits adults who specifically want milk isolate and collagen in one shake
  • Users seeking a purely complete-protein powder should account for collagen’s different amino-acid profile
Best for
  • Clearly identifies milk isolate and bovine collagen
  • Substantial protein serving
  • Reasonable serving value

Pros

  • Clearly identifies milk isolate and bovine collagen
  • Substantial protein serving
  • Reasonable serving value

Cons

  • Full non-active ingredients are missing
  • Flavoring and sweeteners cannot be assessed
  • Collagen is not a complete protein

Warnings

  • Milk isolate makes the powder unsuitable for people with milk allergy.
  • Bovine collagen is unsuitable for users avoiding bovine-derived ingredients.
  • Collagen should not be counted as nutritionally identical to complete milk protein.

Nutrient quality

89 Highest impact

The protein amount is meaningful for general protein nutrition. Missing source detail and secondary nutrient forms limit quality assessment.

Ingredient transparency

83 Highest impact

Macronutrients and minerals have specific amounts without a hidden blend. Protein-source detail, inactive ingredients, and complete preparation directions remain incomplete.

Customer satisfaction

62 Moderate impact

The aggregate satisfaction signal is moderate and the supplied volume is modest. No specific experience details are supplied to assess repeated complaints, taste, texture, or purpose-related outcomes.

Value for money

75 High impact

The serving provides reasonable value for a substantial protein amount. Missing source and inactive-ingredient detail limit precise category comparison.

Report analysis

Ingredients

IngredientAmount per serving
Calories
120 Calorie(s)
Cholesterol
10 mg
Total Carbohydrate
5 Gram(s)
Protein
25 Gram(s)
Calcium
350 mg
Sodium
230 mg
Potassium
40 mg
Milk Protein isolate
18 Gram(s)
Collagen Peptides (Bovine)
10 Gram(s)
Gluten Free Adults 18–50
Report overview
Sodium · 230 mg OverallScore65
D Active Ingredient Quality & BioavailabilityB Dose, Safety & Label TransparencyB+ Value

The sodium amount reaches the lower edge of a useful exercise serving and potassium adds limited support. Mineral forms are not disclosed, and no buffering or trace-mineral complex is present. Serving value is reasonable, though the product remains primarily a protein powder.

Calcium · 350 mg OverallScore43
F Active Ingredient Quality & BioavailabilityB+ Dose, Safety & Label TransparencyF Value

A moderate calcium amount is clearly quantified in the strawberry protein powder, but its chemical form is not disclosed. The dose can supplement daily intake, although unknown form and elemental context limit absorption confidence. Calcium-only value is poor because the formula is priced primarily as protein.

Loading alternative details
Report alternatives