Product Image

ArthroMax Advanced NT2 Collagen & ApresFlex

Life Extension
4.5
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(2136 ratings)
Boswellia 100 mg
Boron 1.5 mg
Product Image
Score83
A focused joint formula with substantial glucosamine, branded Boswellia, and standardized cartilage collagen. The modest boron amount is a minor weakness in an otherwise well-disclosed serving.
How scoring works
Quantity:60 Capsule(s) • (30 servings)
Goals:

Score 83

A focused joint formula with substantial glucosamine, branded Boswellia, and standardized cartilage collagen. The modest boron amount is a minor weakness in an otherwise well-disclosed serving.
How scoring works
$16.00($0.53 per serving)
iHerb
$ 25.50
Walmart
$ 16.00
Vitacost
$ 25.50
Amazon
$ 19.99
Pure Formulas
$ 25.50
Report prices

Analysis

Glucosamine sulfate anchors the serving at a practical amount, while AprèsFlex Boswellia supplies a concentrated branded extract. Standardized cartilage collagen adds a distinct structural pathway, and calcium fructoborate provides a smaller supporting contribution.

The ingredient set is tightly focused on joint comfort and mobility rather than broad mineral or wellness use. Boswellia and glucosamine carry most of the evidence weight, while the boron amount is below a more targeted range.

All four active amounts are disclosed and the two-capsule serving is manageable. Strong form choices and good serving value make the formula easier to assess than products built around proprietary joint blends.

Who is it for
  • Adults seeking multi-pathway joint support
  • People who want glucosamine paired with Boswellia
  • Users preferring a concise disclosed formula
Best for
  • Joint comfort support
  • Mobility-focused supplementation
  • Glucosamine and Boswellia coverage

Pros

  • Uses a clinically aligned glucosamine amount
  • Includes branded AprèsFlex Boswellia
  • Discloses every active dose

Cons

  • Boron amount is modest
  • Collagen type details are limited
  • Does not state total boswellic-acid percentage

Warnings

  • Glucosamine may increase bleeding risk with warfarin.
  • Boswellia may add to anticoagulant or antiplatelet effects.
  • The glucosamine source is listed as corn, which warrants label confirmation for people with a severe corn allergy.

Nutrient quality

93 Highest impact

Glucosamine, ApresFlex boswellia, standardized cartilage collagen, and fructoborate provide a well-chosen joint-support combination. Core amounts are meaningful, while the boron contribution is modest.

Ingredient transparency

80 High impact

All actives have individual amounts and no proprietary blend hides key doses. Some standardization details, directions, and non-active capsule ingredients are not supplied.

Customer satisfaction

69 High impact

The aggregate rating provides useful satisfaction context, with confidence shaped by the response count. No review text is supplied, so repeated complaints and purpose-specific experiences cannot be verified.

Value for money

86 Highest impact

The focused formula includes several meaningful, premium joint-support actives. The moderate ongoing cost and lack of low-value extras support good category value.

Report analysis

Ingredients

IngredientAmount per serving
Glucosamine Sulfate 2KCI (Corn)
1500 mg
ApresFlex Indian Frankincense (Boswellia serrata) extract (AKBA)
100 mg
NT2 Collagen standardized Cartilage
40 mg
Boron (Calcium Fructoborate)
1.5 mg
Gluten Free Adults 18–50
Report overview
Boswellia (AKBA) · 100 mg OverallScore79
C Active Ingredient Quality & BioavailabilityA- Dose, Safety & Label TransparencyA+ Value

Uses the patented high-AKBA AprèsFlex extract at a clinically aligned amount. The formula does not disclose total boswellic acid standardization or add a separate delivery enhancer, but the key extract identity is clear. Its serving cost stays favorable for a premium extract and supports strong value.

A- Active Ingredient Quality & BioavailabilityD+ Dose, Safety & Label TransparencyF Value

Calcium fructoborate is a strong form choice, but its 1.5 mg amount is low for the stated boron targets. The label does not explicitly identify elemental boron or name a premium fructoborate source. Boron-specific value is poor because the product is mainly a multi-ingredient joint formula.

Loading alternative details
Report alternatives