Nutrient quality
Phosphatidylserine-rich soy lecithin and DMAE form a focused child-oriented combination. The estimated active DMAE amount fits a modest child serving, though the yield is not stated directly.
| $ 23.33 | ||
| $ 23.33 |
The two-tablet serving combines 100 mg of DMAE bitartrate with 100 mg of a phosphatidylserine-rich soy lecithin concentrate. The formula is concise and more coherent than children’s products that scatter very small amounts across many ingredients.
The label does not translate the DMAE salt into active DMAE or state how much phosphatidylserine the soy concentrate supplies. Those gaps make comparisons difficult, and evidence for routine DMAE use in children remains limited.
The flavored tablets may be easier for children to take, and the package provides a standard monthly supply. Parent or clinician oversight matters because the supplied data does not include age, weight, or behavioral monitoring instructions.
Phosphatidylserine-rich soy lecithin and DMAE form a focused child-oriented combination. The estimated active DMAE amount fits a modest child serving, though the yield is not stated directly.
Listed active ingredients have specific amounts and no proprietary blend hides their doses. DMAE active yield, complete intake directions, safety guidance, or the full excipient list remain incompletely disclosed.
The aggregate rating is strong and is supported by a moderate review sample. No review comments are supplied, so recurring complaints and fit with the intended use cannot be checked.
The effective serving offers limited value relative to formula and dose quality. A focused ingredient list supports efficient spending.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Calories | 10 Calorie(s) |
Total Carbohydrates | 2 Gram(s) |
Phosphatidylserine-rich purified Soy Lecithin concentrate | 100 mg |
DMAE (2-Dimethylaminoethanol Bitartrate) | 100 mg |
DMAE bitartrate is clearly identified, but the label does not translate the salt weight into active Deanol. The calculated active amount is about 37 mg, which fits the specified child-product range in a practical two-tablet serving. Cost efficiency is poor for Deanol alone, and the supplied label details show no specific warning for epilepsy or serious mood or psychotic disorders.