Nutrient quality
The protein amount is meaningful, but nearly every micronutrient form is unspecified. The formula fits protein supplementation better than targeted B12 or hair support.
| $ 67.28 | ||
Amazon | $ 67.28 | |
| $ 64.07 |
The 23 g protein serving can help close a dietary protein gap and support recovery or maintenance of lean tissue. Eight grams of carbohydrate are included, with no fat listed.
Vitamin B12 is present at 100 mcg, but its chemical form is not identified. Several other vitamins appear in modest amounts, while most listed minerals are too low to provide broad nutritional coverage.
The 56-serving container fits users primarily shopping for a flavored protein powder. The larger supply improves convenience for regular protein use, and it offers limited value as a dedicated B12 or hair-support product.
The protein amount is meaningful, but nearly every micronutrient form is unspecified. The formula fits protein supplementation better than targeted B12 or hair support.
The nutrition panel states amounts for listed nutrients without a proprietary blend. Missing protein-source details, vitamin forms, directions, and other ingredients leave major gaps.
The supplied average rating is moderately positive and the review base is large. No review text is available to assess repeated complaints or experiences tied to the intended use.
A full protein serving provides meaningful utility, but formula quality cannot be fully judged from the sparse label. The high serving cost is poor value for B12-focused use.
The substantial protein serving can support daily nutrition and recovery, while several B vitamins add limited micronutrient coverage. Most listed minerals are present only in token amounts.
Vitamin B12 is clearly quantified, but its chemical form is not disclosed and the amount is geared toward basic maintenance. The powder works better as a protein food than as broad foundational nutrition.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Calories | 124 {Calories} |
Calories from Fat | 0 {Calories} |
Total Fat | 0 g |
Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Total Carbohydrates | 8 g |
Protein | 23 g |
Vitamin A | 80 IU |
Vitamin C | 25 mg |
Thiamine | 0.1 mg |
Riboflavin | 0.2 mg |
Niacin | 8.2 mg |
Vitamin B6 | 6.5 mg |
Vitamin B12 | 100 mcg |
Calcium | 23 mg |
Phosphorus | 20 mg |
Magnesium | 2 mg |
Sodium | 44 mg |
Potassium | 6 mg |
The B12 form is not disclosed, while the mixed powder is not designed for optimized mucosal absorption. The 100 mcg amount is suited only to basic maintenance rather than higher needs. Cost per active amount remains unfavorable.
Published studies used for the product analysis and the top-ranked studies for each ingredient and goal.