Nutrient quality
BioCell provides a standardized chicken-cartilage source, although collagen type is not stated. The 1,000 mg collagen complex is modest, and the 400 mg longevity blend has no component doses.
.| $ 42.58 | ||
Walmart | $ 29.56 | |
Amazon | $ 36.95 | |
Vitacost | $ 46.85 | |
| $ 36.95 |
BioCell offers a branded chicken sternal cartilage source with standardized hydrolyzed components. The 1 g amount reaches only a low collagen serving and does not provide much structural protein.
Collagen type, protein matching, and an amino acid profile are not provided. A 400 mg proprietary longevity blend adds ingredients without revealing their individual amounts.
Cost per gram is high despite the useful branded-source disclosure. It suits shoppers seeking a combined beauty blend more than those prioritizing collagen dose and transparency.
BioCell provides a standardized chicken-cartilage source, although collagen type is not stated. The 1,000 mg collagen complex is modest, and the 400 mg longevity blend has no component doses.
.The two blend totals are listed, but their internal components are not individually quantified. Serving count is supplied, but complete directions and inactive ingredients are not shown.
.The supplied aggregate average is favorable and comes from a substantial response pool. No specific firsthand feedback is provided to assess recurring complaints or whether experience matches the intended use.
.Branded collagen quality adds some value, but the active amount is modest for the serving cost. The hidden longevity blend weakens comparison with transparent collagen products.
.| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Biocell Collagen (Chicken Sternal Cartilage extract) | 1000 mg |
Pro-Longevity Factors Blend | 400 mg |
BioCell Collagen provides a branded chicken sternal cartilage source with standardized hydrolyzed components, though the label does not name the collagen type. The 1,000 mg serving reaches only the lowest dose tier, and no protein match or amino acid profile is supplied. Cost per gram is high despite the added value of a clinically studied branded ingredient.