Product Image

Nitro Tech Ripped French Vanilla Bean

MuscleTech
4.7
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(444 ratings)
Sodium 125 mg
Calcium 380 mg
Potassium 210 mg
Protein 30 Gram(s)
Product Image
Score53
A strong 30 g protein serving undermined by an undisclosed Ripped+ Matrix and high cholesterol, making label verification essential.
How scoring works
Quantity:2 Pound(s) • (21 servings)
Goals:

Score 53

A strong 30 g protein serving undermined by an undisclosed Ripped+ Matrix and high cholesterol, making label verification essential.
How scoring works
$32.99($1.57 per serving)
iHerb
$ 32.99
Report prices

Analysis

The powder supplies 30 g protein with only 4 g carbohydrate and 160 calories. Calcium is substantial, while sodium remains moderate.

The Ripped+ Matrix has no disclosed amount or listed components in the supplied data, so its activity, stimulant content, and interaction profile cannot be assessed. Cholesterol is relatively high at 90 mg.

It may fit users seeking a high-protein vanilla powder who can verify the current matrix label. It should not be selected for heart support or weight-focused additives until those ingredients and amounts are clear.

Who is it for
  • Adults seeking high-protein vanilla powder
  • Users willing to verify the current Ripped+ Matrix
  • People who do not need a transparent single-purpose formula
Best for
  • Protein supplementation
  • Low-carbohydrate nutrition
  • Post-activity protein

Pros

  • Provides 30 g protein
  • Only 4 g carbohydrate
  • Contains 380 mg calcium
  • Moderate sodium

Cons

  • Ripped+ Matrix is undisclosed
  • Contains 90 mg cholesterol
  • Only twenty-one servings
  • No clear heart-specific benefit

Warnings

  • Verify the Ripped+ Matrix ingredients and stimulant content before use
  • Milk-derived protein is unsuitable for milk-protein allergy
  • People limiting dietary cholesterol should account for the 90 mg serving

Nutrient quality

54 Moderate impact

The protein dose is substantial and the sodium amount is restrained. An undisclosed Ripped+ Matrix prevents assessment of its forms, doses, and fit for heart-focused use.

Ingredient transparency

37 Lower impact

Basic nutrients have clear amounts, but the Ripped+ Matrix hides the identities and doses of key actives. Missing directions and inactive ingredients further limit label clarity.

Customer satisfaction

70 High impact

The aggregate rating is strong and supported by a meaningful review count. No specific review comments were supplied, so repeated complaints and purpose-related experiences cannot be verified.

Value for money

59 Moderate impact

A substantial protein serving and practical recurring cost provide some value. The undisclosed matrix materially weakens comparison with fully transparent alternatives.

Report analysis

Ingredients

IngredientAmount per serving
Calories
160 Calorie(s)
Total Fat
3 Gram(s)
Cholesterol
90 mg
Total Carbohydrates
4 Gram(s)
Protein
30 Gram(s)
Vitamin C (Rosa canina)
5 mg
Calcium
380 mg
Iron
0.7 mg
Iodine
94 mcg
Sodium
125 mg
Potassium
210 mg
Ripped+ Matrix
0 NP
Adults 18–50 Women
Report overview
Sodium · 125 mg OverallScore52
D Active Ingredient Quality & BioavailabilityC- Dose, Safety & Label TransparencyD+ Value

The sodium amount is too low for targeted replacement during demanding activity. Mineral sources and buffering support are not disclosed, while the formula is built mainly around protein. Its serving cost reflects broader nutrition rather than strong electrolyte performance.

Calcium · 380 mg OverallScore49
F Active Ingredient Quality & BioavailabilityB+ Dose, Safety & Label TransparencyF Value

The serving contributes a useful calcium amount, but the undisclosed form prevents evaluation of absorption quality. Its protein-focused formula is not designed as a primary calcium supplement. High serving cost makes it poor value when calcium is the purchase goal.

Potassium · 210 mg OverallScore32
F Active Ingredient Quality & BioavailabilityC Dose, Safety & Label TransparencyF Value

A moderate potassium amount accompanies the protein blend, but its chemical source is not disclosed. The nutrition label implies elemental content without showing compound weight or form. The serving cost is above the collection benchmark for a dose that does not reach the effective band.

Loading alternative details
Report alternatives