Product Image

Raw Organic Fit Chocolate

4.3
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(1684 ratings)
Sodium 200 mg
Iron 3 mg
Vitamin K 80 mcg
Protein (unspecified) 28 Gram(s)
Product Image
Score59
Substantial plant protein is the main benefit, while opaque specialty blends, uncertain probiotic detail, and high cost weaken the wider formula.
How scoring works
Powder
Quantity:32 Ounce(s) • (20 servings)
Goals:

Score 59

Substantial plant protein is the main benefit, while opaque specialty blends, uncertain probiotic detail, and high cost weaken the wider formula.
How scoring works
$46.19($2.30 per serving)
iHerb
$ 46.19
Vitacost
$ 51.33
iHerb
$ 46.19
Report prices

Analysis

Twenty-eight grams of protein in a moderate-calorie serving can support fullness and daily protein intake. Vitamin D, vitamin K, iron, calcium, and chromium add basic micronutrient coverage.

The 42-gram protein blend does not identify individual protein amounts, and three specialty blends hide nearly all supporting components. Probiotic content is not expressed as a viable-organism count, so the digestive-support claim cannot be assessed.

The chocolate powder may fit a plant-based diet, but its premium cost is difficult to justify with this level of opacity. The formula is more convincing as protein than as a transparent weight-management or stress product.

Who is it for
  • Adults seeking a high-protein plant-based shake
  • People wanting moderate calories with added micronutrients
Best for
  • Plant-protein supplementation
  • High-protein snacks with modest calories

Pros

  • Provides 28 grams of protein
  • Moderate calorie and carbohydrate amounts
  • Includes vitamin D, iron, calcium, and chromium

Cons

  • Multiple proprietary blends hide individual amounts
  • Protein blend composition is not quantified
  • Serving cost is high

Warnings

  • Vitamin K may oppose warfarin and related vitamin K antagonists, so intake should remain consistent and be reviewed with the prescriber

Nutrient quality

74 High impact

The protein sources are hidden within a blend, while chromium uses a rice chelate. The protein amount is substantial, but the specialty blend components cannot be assessed.

Ingredient transparency

46 Lower impact

Nutrient totals are clear, but four blends do not show individual ingredient doses. Flavoring, sweeteners, and other inactive powder ingredients are not supplied.

Customer satisfaction

67 High impact

The supplied average indicates mixed aggregate satisfaction. No detailed experience reports are available to identify repeated complaints or confirm perceived benefits.

Value for money

49 Lower impact

The substantial protein amount supports some of the cost, while opaque blends reduce confidence. Serving value is only moderate because the daily cost is relatively high.

Report analysis

Ingredients

IngredientAmount per serving
Calories
170 Calorie(s)
Total Fat
2 Gram(s)
Sodium
200 mg
Total Carbohydrates
10 Gram(s)
Protein
28 Gram(s)
Vitamin D
25 mcg
Calcium
150 mg
Iron
3 mg
Potassium
90 mg
Vitamin A
280 mcg
Vitamin C
1.2 mg
Vitamin E (Sunflower Oil)
15 mg
Vitamin K
80 mcg
Magnesium
27 mg
Chromium (Brown Rice Chelate)
35 mcg
Raw Certified Organic Protein Blend
42 Gram(s)
Raw Certified Organic Weight Loss & Stress Management Blend
700 mg
Raw Certified Organic Superfood Blend
300 mg
Raw Probiotic & Enzyme Blend
21 mg
Gluten Free Adults 18–50 Vegan Kosher Dairy Free Sugar Free Organic Vegetarian
Report overview
Sodium · 200 mg OverallScore54
D- Active Ingredient Quality & BioavailabilityC- Dose, Safety & Label TransparencyB- Value

The sodium amount is too low for dependable sweat replacement during intense activity. Potassium and magnesium are listed separately, but their chemical forms and the sodium source are not disclosed. Its cost reflects a broader protein formula rather than an efficient electrolyte product.

Iron · 3 mg OverallScore45
F Active Ingredient Quality & BioavailabilityB Dose, Safety & Label TransparencyF Value

The 3 mg iron serving is below the effective target range for focused supplementation. The label states an iron amount but does not identify the iron compound. Vitamin C is present only in a trace amount, with no vitamin B12 or folate support listed. Cost per serving is far above the collection benchmark.

Vitamin K · 80 mcg OverallScore2
F Active Ingredient Quality & BioavailabilityF Dose, Safety & Label TransparencyF Value

The 80 mcg vitamin K amount cannot be evaluated for K2 efficacy because its form is not disclosed. Dry delivery lacks a disclosed fat-based absorption aid or meal instruction. The protein formula has advantages unrelated to vitamin K, but its extreme serving cost and unspecified form offer poor vitamin K value.

Loading alternative details
Report alternatives