Product Image

Warrior Blend Protein Mocha

Sunwarrior
4.4
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(1512 ratings)
Sodium 442 mg
Iron 9 mg
Potassium 167 mg
Protein (unspecified) 24 Gram(s)
Product Image
Score67
A lean, iron-rich plant protein with unclear serving data and more sodium than many heart-focused users will want.
How scoring works
Quantity:750 Gram(s) • (20 servings)
Goals:

Score 67

A lean, iron-rich plant protein with unclear serving data and more sodium than many heart-focused users will want.
How scoring works
$26.97($1.34 per serving)
Amazon
$ 26.97
iHerb
$ 44.97
Vitacost
$ 49.47
Report prices

Analysis

The larger serving lists 24 g protein, 9 mg iron, and modest fat. It can contribute meaningfully to daily protein intake without a large carbohydrate load.

A second nutrition panel lists 16 g protein and lower values, leaving serving interpretation unclear. Sodium reaches 442 mg in the larger panel, while the supplied details do not show protein-source proportions or flavor ingredients.

The mocha format may suit a morning or workout shake, but no caffeine amount is provided. Protein support is clear; direct mental-focus and heart-health benefits are not.

Who is it for
  • Adults seeking mocha-flavored plant protein
  • People adding protein to fitness routines
Best for
  • Workout shakes
  • Meal protein support

Pros

  • Provides up to 24 g protein
  • Meaningful iron amount
  • Modest fat content

Cons

  • Two panels give different serving values
  • Protein-source proportions are unknown
  • No disclosed focus-specific active

Warnings

  • The 442 mg sodium listing may be unsuitable for some sodium-restricted diets.
  • No caffeine amount is supplied, so caffeine-sensitive users should verify the full label.

Nutrient quality

73 High impact

Protein source details or amino-acid quality are too incomplete to confirm form quality. The protein amount is meaningful for a typical meal or post-exercise serving.

.

Ingredient transparency

56 Moderate impact

Protein and nutrient totals are shown, but source-level active amounts are incomplete. Serving count is available, but complete scoop and preparation guidance are not supplied.

.

Customer satisfaction

66 High impact

The supplied average rating is mixed for the category. No specific feedback was supplied to judge recurring complaints or fit with the intended use.

.

Value for money

74 High impact

The protein amount partly supports the asking price, with disclosure or goal-fit limitations. Serving cost is reasonable but not especially compelling for the disclosed quality.

.
Report analysis

Ingredients

IngredientAmount per serving
Calories
130 Calorie(s)
Total Fat
3 Gram(s)
Total Carbohydrates
7 Gram(s)
Protein
24 Gram(s)
Calcium
49 mg
Iron
9 mg
Sodium
442 mg
Potassium
167 mg
Gluten Free Adults 18–50 Vegan Kosher Dairy Free Organic Vegetarian
Report overview
Sodium · 442 mg OverallScore66
D Active Ingredient Quality & BioavailabilityB Dose, Safety & Label TransparencyB+ Value

The sodium amount is near the lower edge of useful athletic replenishment, and its source form is not disclosed. Potassium adds supporting electrolyte coverage, though its chemical form is unclear. The carbohydrate load is moderate, and the serving value is reasonable for the category.

Iron · 9 mg OverallScore43
F Active Ingredient Quality & BioavailabilityB Dose, Safety & Label TransparencyF Value

Iron is a minor nutrient contribution rather than an effective standalone dose. The chemical form is not disclosed, and no qualifying absorption cofactors are present. The convenient scoop does not offset poor iron-focused value.

Potassium · 167 mg OverallScore29
F Active Ingredient Quality & BioavailabilityC- Dose, Safety & Label TransparencyF Value

Potassium reaches a moderate amount only at the larger serving, while the chemical source is not disclosed. Two listed amounts reflect the variable scoop size but make the exact intake serving-dependent. The protein blend rather than potassium drives most of the serving cost.

Loading alternative details
Report alternatives