Nutrient quality
Organic ginger with identified species and supercritical extraction provides strong source quality. Ginger marker potency is missing and the turmeric amount is small and unstandardized.
| $ 38.69 | ||
Vitacost | $ 38.69 | |
| $ 29.59 |
Organic ginger root supercritical carbon-dioxide extract provides the clear center of the formula at 150 mg. The liquid format may appeal to people who prefer extracts over capsules or powders.
Turmeric uses the same extraction method but is present at only 25 mg. Neither extract states a gingerol or curcuminoid yield, so the effective active dose cannot be pinned down.
Premium extraction partly supports the serving cost, especially for ginger. It fits ginger-focused use better than anyone seeking a substantial or well-standardized turmeric product.
Organic ginger with identified species and supercritical extraction provides strong source quality. Ginger marker potency is missing and the turmeric amount is small and unstandardized.
Both extract amounts, species, and processing method are disclosed. Active-marker potency, complete directions, and liquid excipients are missing.
The supplied aggregate result is strong and supported by a small feedback base. No comment-level evidence is available, so recurring problems and firsthand use remain unknown.
Premium extraction quality supports some of the serving cost. Unknown marker potency and a light turmeric amount limit competitiveness.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
organic Ginger (Zingiber officinale) root supercritical CO2 extract | 150 mg |
Turmeric (Curcuma longa) root supercritical CO2 extract | 25 mg |
Organic Zingiber officinale root with supercritical carbon-dioxide extraction offers strong botanical and processing quality. Active-marker potency and raw-herb equivalence are not stated, so the effective dose cannot be pinned down. Midrange serving cost is reasonably supported by the premium extract method.
The turmeric extract has no disclosed curcuminoid standardization. The liquid extract format offers a non-patented lipid-based delivery advantage. The label does not disclose an active curcuminoid amount. Near-median cost is only partly justified by the liquid delivery because active potency is unknown.