Nutrient quality
Extracts are used and shiitake specifies fruiting body, but most source parts and active markers are missing. Lion’s mane has a substantial amount, while four supporting mushroom extracts are modest.
Walmart | $ 32.98 |
Lion’s mane stands out at 1,000 mg and is the ingredient most directly aligned with gradual cognitive support. Chaga, maitake, shiitake, and reishi each contribute 100 mg, broadening the blend without matching the main dose.
The label calls the mushrooms extracts but does not identify fruiting bodies, mycelium, processing, or active markers. The lion’s-mane weight is substantial, yet its effective strength remains uncertain without beta-glucan or other standardization.
The formula suits someone who wants lion’s mane as the clear priority with a small multi-mushroom background. It is a weak value for users who expect characterized extracts or strong doses of the four supporting mushrooms.
Extracts are used and shiitake specifies fruiting body, but most source parts and active markers are missing. Lion’s mane has a substantial amount, while four supporting mushroom extracts are modest.
Every separately listed active has a stated amount. The provided facts omit a complete excipient and capsule or powder ingredient list.
The supplied aggregate rating is positive but not exceptional. No specific review comments are provided to assess whether negative complaints repeat.
A strong lion’s mane amount supports quality, but incomplete extract characterization limits confidence. The recurring cost is high for a blend without verified active-marker potency.
The 1,000 mg lion’s mane extract gives the formula a direct neurotrophic focus that may support memory over time. Human evidence is promising but still limited, and the extract lacks beta-glucan or erinacine standardization.
Chaga, maitake, shiitake, and reishi add general mushroom support at smaller amounts rather than clear cognitive depth. The broad mushroom blend is more expensive and less precise than a standardized lion’s mane-focused formula.
A substantial lion’s mane extract may support neuronal resilience, while four other mushroom extracts add broader antioxidant and immune-oriented support. Human cognitive evidence remains preliminary, and the label does not identify mushroom parts or active beta-glucans.
The large main extract provides some depth, but the four smaller mushroom amounts spread the formula across less cognitive pathways. Missing fruiting-body, substrate, extraction, and standardization details limit confidence in potency.
Lion’s mane may support mental clarity with continued use, while the other mushrooms add broad wellness rather than acute productivity effects. Human evidence for faster or more reliable work performance from this blend is limited.
The lion’s mane amount is substantial, but mushroom part, extraction method, and beta-glucan levels are not disclosed. Four small supporting extracts broaden the label without establishing meaningful cognitive doses.
Lion's mane extract provides a substantial amount aimed at longer-term neural resilience rather than immediate alertness. Missing mushroom-part, extraction, and beta-glucan details limit confidence in active quality.
Four additional mushroom extracts broaden general wellness more than mental focus. The formula is coherent as a mushroom blend but lacks clear stimulant, neurotransmitter, or acute attention support.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Lion's Mane Mushroom extract | 1000 mg |
Chaga Mushroom extract | 100 mg |
Maitake Mushroom Extract | 100 mg |
Shiitake Mushroom Fruiting Body Extract | 100 mg |
Reishi Mushroom extract | 100 mg |
The 1000 mg Lion’s Mane extract provides a high daily amount, but the mushroom part and extraction method are not disclosed. Missing beta-glucan standardization and no clear grain-free claim leave active quality and substrate purity uncertain. The high serving cost further limits value despite the substantial stated dose.
The clearly stated Maitake amount is low and the label does not identify the mushroom part or extraction method. No beta-glucan level or researched Maitake fraction is disclosed, so potency and absorption remain uncertain. The high cost per serving is difficult to justify for the limited Maitake detail provided.
Published studies used for the product analysis and the top-ranked studies for each ingredient and goal.