Nutrient quality
A few extracts are named, but source parts, processing methods, and active markers are not disclosed. Named mushrooms have modest amounts, while the proprietary blend cannot be assessed ingredient by ingredient.
| $ 15.95 | ||
| $ 15.95 |
Four named mushrooms each provide 266 mg, creating a reasonable visible base of cordyceps, reishi, shiitake, and lion’s mane. A separate 266 mg proprietary blend appears to contain the remaining formula but does not disclose its internal proportions.
The cordyceps is identified as powder rather than extract, and none of the named mushrooms includes fruiting-body, processing, or beta-glucan detail. Lion’s mane remains below stronger focused-dose ranges despite being clearly measured.
The capsule suits budget-conscious users who want variety and accept uncertain potency. Anyone buying for one specific mushroom or trying to compare active exposure will find the label too vague.
A few extracts are named, but source parts, processing methods, and active markers are not disclosed. Named mushrooms have modest amounts, while the proprietary blend cannot be assessed ingredient by ingredient.
Every separately listed active has a stated amount. The provided facts omit a complete excipient and capsule or powder ingredient list.
The supplied aggregate rating is very strong. No specific review comments are provided to assess whether negative complaints repeat.
Weak characterization and a hidden blend limit formula quality. The low recurring cost partly offsets the limited dosing and disclosure.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Cordyceps sinensis, Powder | 266 mg |
Reishi Mushroom extract | 266 mg |
Shiitake Mushroom extract | 266 mg |
Lions Mane | 266 mg |
Proprietary Blend | 266 mg |
The 266 mg lion's mane amount is clearly listed but remains below the collection median and the stronger cognitive-support dose ranges. The label does not identify fruiting body, extraction method, beta-glucan content, or grain-free status, leaving active quality uncertain. The low serving cost is attractive, although the broad mushroom blend does not compensate for limited lion's mane potency and detail.
The Cordyceps portion is a modest amount of unextracted powder, so its practical strength appears limited. The label identifies Cordyceps sinensis but does not state fruiting-body material, an extraction method, or active-marker standardization. The low serving cost improves accessibility, yet it does not offset the weak dose and limited quality disclosure.