Nutrient quality
Organic extracts are named, but mushroom parts, extraction methods, and active markers are absent. Every mushroom amount is modest, leaving no species strong enough for focused use.
| $ 23.51 | ||
Walmart | $ 22.89 | |
| $ 0.00 |
Cordyceps and reishi each provide 100 mg, while chaga, lion’s mane, maitake, and shiitake each provide 75 mg. The even distribution gives the capsule broad mushroom coverage without one ingredient taking over the formula.
The listed amounts are small for targeted use, particularly for cordyceps and lion’s mane. Organic identity is useful, but the label does not identify fruiting body versus mycelium, extraction method, or active markers.
The 30-serving bottle works as a trial of a balanced mushroom blend. It is less suitable for users seeking a strong cognitive, energy, or maitake-focused dose.
Organic extracts are named, but mushroom parts, extraction methods, and active markers are absent. Every mushroom amount is modest, leaving no species strong enough for focused use.
Every separately listed active has a stated amount. The provided facts omit a complete excipient and capsule or powder ingredient list.
The supplied aggregate rating is exceptionally strong. No specific review comments are provided to assess whether negative complaints repeat.
Organic extract breadth supports some quality, though low individual doses limit practical strength. The moderate recurring cost is reasonable for broad but lightly dosed coverage.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Organic Cordyceps militaris mushroom extract | 100 mg |
organic Royal Red Reishi Mushroom extract | 100 mg |
organic Chaga sclerotium extract | 75 mg |
organic Lion's Mane Mushroom extract | 75 mg |
organic Maitake Mushroom extract | 75 mg |
organic Shiitake Mushroom extract | 75 mg |
Lion's Mane contributes only 75 mg within a multi-mushroom formula, leaving it below a meaningful stand-alone dose. An extract is used, but the mushroom part, extraction method, and beta-glucan standardization are not disclosed. A competitive serving cost cannot fully compensate for the limited Lion's Mane amount.
Organic Cordyceps militaris is clearly identified, but the 100 mg extract amount is small. The label does not specify source part, extraction method, or active-marker content. Economical serving cost cannot overcome the low dose for Cordyceps-focused use.