Nutrient quality
Mushroom parts, extraction methods, substrates, and active-marker levels are not disclosed. Every mushroom is present at a small amount that is weak for focused use.
Walmart | $ 29.96 | |
Vitacost | $ 31.79 | |
Vitacost | $ 29.97 | |
Amazon | $ 29.96 | |
| $ 29.97 |
Mesima, royal sun blazei, cordyceps, reishi, maitake, lion’s mane, and chaga each provide 143 mg. The equal amounts make the formula balanced, but none of the mushrooms reaches a strong targeted dose.
Fruiting body versus mycelium, species detail, extraction, and active markers are not supplied. Those omissions are especially important for lion’s mane and cordyceps, where the form strongly affects cognitive or energy relevance.
The 30-serving capsule package suits people who want variety and convenience. It is less useful for targeted supplementation or for buyers comparing well-standardized mushroom extracts.
Mushroom parts, extraction methods, substrates, and active-marker levels are not disclosed. Every mushroom is present at a small amount that is weak for focused use.
Every separately listed active has a stated amount. The provided facts omit a complete excipient and capsule or powder ingredient list.
The supplied aggregate rating is very strong. No specific review comments are provided to assess whether negative complaints repeat.
Low individual doses and weak characterization limit formula quality. The recurring cost is high relative to the shallow doses.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Royal Sun Blazei | 143 mg |
Cordyceps | 143 mg |
Reishi | 143 mg |
Maitake | 143 mg |
Lion's Mane | 143 mg |
Chaga | 143 mg |
Mesima | 143 mg |
A moderate Maitake amount is disclosed as one part of a seven-mushroom formula. The label does not identify fruiting-body sourcing, extraction, or active markers, so expected potency is uncertain. The serving cost is above the collection midpoint for a formula without confirmed high-quality Maitake processing.
The Lion's Mane amount is low and the mushroom part is unspecified, limiting confidence in cognitive relevance. No extraction method or beta-glucan standardization is supplied, so bioavailability and active content remain uncertain. The exact amount is visible, but the lack of a no-grain or no-filler assurance leaves substrate purity unresolved.
The label does not identify fruiting body, mycelium, or growing medium, and it gives no extraction method or active-marker standardization. The disclosed Cordyceps amount is below the collection's effective range, while species and purity-certification details are also missing. Weak transparency and a low dose limit value even when the serving cost is near the collection median.