Nutrient quality
Mushroom parts, extraction methods, substrates, and active-marker levels are not disclosed. Every mushroom is present at a small amount that is weak for focused use.
| $ 47.22 | ||
Walmart | $ 47.21 | |
Amazon | $ 47.21 | |
Vitacost | $ 49.13 | |
Vitacost | $ 47.21 |
Royal sun blazei, cordyceps, reishi, maitake, lion’s mane, chaga, and mesima are evenly dosed at 143 mg. A larger package makes the balanced blend easier to use consistently.
No mushroom parts, processing methods, species detail, or beta-glucan levels appear in the supplied data. The low individual amounts remain poorly suited to focused cordyceps, lion’s-mane, or maitake use.
The 60-serving bottle is the more practical choice for someone who values wide mushroom exposure. It should be viewed as a general blend rather than a source of characterized therapeutic-level extracts.
Mushroom parts, extraction methods, substrates, and active-marker levels are not disclosed. Every mushroom is present at a small amount that is weak for focused use.
Every separately listed active has a stated amount. The provided facts omit a complete excipient and capsule or powder ingredient list.
The supplied aggregate rating is very strong. No specific review comments are provided to assess whether negative complaints repeat.
Low individual doses and weak characterization limit formula quality. The larger package improves cost, though active depth remains poor.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Royal Sun Blazei | 143 mg |
Cordyceps | 143 mg |
Reishi | 143 mg |
Maitake | 143 mg |
Lion's Mane | 143 mg |
Chaga | 143 mg |
Mesima | 143 mg |
A moderate Maitake amount is disclosed as one part of a seven-mushroom formula. The label does not identify fruiting-body sourcing, extraction, or active markers, so expected potency is uncertain. The serving cost is near the collection midpoint for a formula without confirmed high-quality Maitake processing.
The amount remains underdosed for focused cognitive support, and the label does not identify the mushroom part. No extraction method or beta-glucan standardization is supplied, so bioavailability and active content remain uncertain. The exact amount is visible, but the lack of a no-grain or no-filler assurance leaves substrate purity unresolved.
The label does not identify fruiting body, mycelium, or growing medium, and it gives no extraction method or active-marker standardization. The disclosed Cordyceps amount is below the collection's effective range, while species and purity-certification details are also missing. Weak transparency and a low dose limit value even when the serving cost is near the collection median.