Nutrient quality
Branded AlphaSize and SerinAid provide stronger source identity than generic cognitive ingredients. Phosphatidylserine is useful, while the effective Alpha-GPC dose remains uncertain without active yield.
. Amazon | $ 22.99 | |
Vitacost | $ 25.29 | |
| $ 37.38 | ||
| $ 22.99 |
AlphaSize Alpha-GPC and 100 mg of SerinAid phosphatidylserine address acetylcholine supply and brain-cell membrane support. The two-actives design is coherent for memory and focus without relying on stimulants.
Branded sources strengthen ingredient identity compared with generic alternatives. The 300 mg Alpha-GPC listing still does not state active yield, and the standard capsule has no clear moisture-protection feature.
Phosphatidylserine provides meaningful depth while the Alpha-GPC contribution is harder to quantify. The formula suits foundational cognitive support better than immediate energy or alertness.
Branded AlphaSize and SerinAid provide stronger source identity than generic cognitive ingredients. Phosphatidylserine is useful, while the effective Alpha-GPC dose remains uncertain without active yield.
.Main material amounts are shown, but the Alpha-GPC active yield is not disclosed. Usage and inactive-ingredient details remain incomplete.
.The average rating is positive but not exceptional. The very large feedback pool makes the average highly dependable.
.Premium branded forms provide some support for the price. Serving cost is high relative to the uncertain Alpha-GPC yield.
.Alpha-GPC and phosphatidylserine provide targeted structural and neurotransmitter support for cognitive function with age. Human evidence is relevant for memory-related outcomes, although the formula does not address systemic aging pathways.
Branded forms and meaningful amounts strengthen confidence in both actives. The several calcium entries appear to describe sources linked to Alpha-GPC rather than separate longevity ingredients.
No linked studies yet.
Alpha-GPC and phosphatidylserine directly support acetylcholine signaling and neuronal membrane function. Both ingredients have credible human evidence for selected memory and cognitive-aging outcomes.
The branded forms and phosphatidylserine amount are meaningful, but the Alpha-GPC label gives material weight without active yield. The pairing remains a focused and complementary cognitive stack despite that dose uncertainty.
Alpha-GPC and phosphatidylserine directly support cholinergic signaling and neuronal membranes, making the combination relevant to focus and mental clarity. Human evidence is useful but less consistent for routine productivity in healthy adults than for caffeine.
Both branded actives are supplied at practical amounts, although Alpha-GPC active yield is not stated. The focused two-ingredient design avoids stimulant side effects and unnecessary label clutter.
Alpha-GPC and phosphatidylserine provide complementary support for acetylcholine and brain-cell membranes. Branded sources strengthen ingredient identity, while the Alpha-GPC active yield is not clearly stated.
Phosphatidylserine is supplied at a useful amount, and the two-active design remains focused. The formula suits foundational cognitive support better than immediate stimulant-like alertness.
Branded Alpha-GPC and phosphatidylserine directly support acetylcholine supply and neuronal membrane function. The combination is well targeted for memory and focus, though the active Alpha-GPC yield from the listed material is not stated.
Phosphatidylserine has a clearly useful amount, while the effective choline contribution is harder to verify. The formula is coherent and avoids unrelated vitamins or botanicals.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Calcium (AlphaSize, Dicalcium Phosphate, Glycerophosphocholine) | 97 mg |
Glycerophosphocholine (AlphaSize) | 300 mg |
Phosphatidylserine (SerinAid) | 100 mg |
The branded AlphaSize ingredient offers stronger source quality than generic Alpha-GPC. However, the label gives the material weight without stating its active Alpha-GPC yield, so the effective dose appears better suited to maintenance or a combination formula than a full standalone dose. Standard capsules provide limited moisture protection, and the estimated active amount is expensive despite the premium ingredient.
Published studies used for the product analysis and the top-ranked studies for each ingredient and goal.