Nutrient quality
The focused fish-oil formula avoids low-value extras. Modest active concentration and an unspecified oil form limit dose and absorption confidence.
| $ 12.82 |
The serving provides 360 mg total omega-3 from 1,200 mg fish oil, which is a basic concentration. Vitamin D contributes 25 mcg as a separate nutrient relevant to bone and immune nutrition.
The EPA and DHA entries do not provide usable amounts, and the molecular form is not stated. No fish species, antioxidant, purity standard, or oxidation measure appears in the supplied data.
Low serving cost makes the combination convenient for users who need both nutrients. People already taking vitamin D should count this amount toward their total daily intake.
The focused fish-oil formula avoids low-value extras. Modest active concentration and an unspecified oil form limit dose and absorption confidence.
The label states total omega-3 and serving count. Separate EPA and DHA amounts, other ingredients, full directions, and key sourcing or quality details remain missing.
The aggregate satisfaction signal is strong and supported by the available response volume. No review-text evidence is provided to assess repeated complaints or whether experiences match the intended use.
The formula remains reasonably priced for basic fish-oil use. Modest active concentration and missing EPA and DHA detail reduce value per effective serving.
Fish oil and vitamin D have relevant inflammation-related roles, but the active omega-3 dose cannot be verified.
Vitamin D3 adds a complementary immune-regulatory pathway, yet the fish-oil source, molecular form, and purity controls are absent. Fish oil may increase bleeding tendency when combined with anticoagulant or antiplatelet medicines.
Fish oil is highly relevant to cardiovascular support, but total fish-oil weight does not reveal how much active EPA and DHA the serving provides. The disclosed total omega-3 amount is modest and cannot be tied confidently to triglyceride or endothelial benefits.
Vitamin D3 adds general nutritional support but does not compensate for missing fish source, molecular form, purification, or oxidation details. Undisclosed EPA and DHA amounts make the effective dose and practical value impossible to judge.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Calories | 15 Calorie(s) |
Total Fat | 1 Gram(s) |
Polyunsaturated Fat | 0.5 Gram(s) |
Cholesterol | 10 mg |
Vitamin D | 25 mcg |
Fish Oil | 1200 mg |
Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids | 360 mg |
Eicosapentaenoic Acid | 0 NP |
Docosahexaenoic Acid | 0 NP |
Other Fatty Acids | 0 NP |
The formula supplies a relatively low share of omega-3 from generic fish oil and does not identify the molecular form. Vitamin D adds a separate nutrient but does not resolve the missing EPA and DHA breakdown. The low serving cost is favorable, though purity testing and oxidative protection are not stated.
The formula adds vitamin D3, but it does not disclose usable EPA and DHA amounts. Fish source, molecular form, purification, independent testing, and antioxidant protection are also missing. Value for active omega-3 cannot be established from total omega-3 alone.
Published studies used for the product analysis and the top-ranked studies for each ingredient and goal.