Nutrient quality
Hydrolyzed collagen and a substantial silica amount support the intended beauty uses. Low choline and B-vitamin amounts, ordinary nutrient forms, and an undefined antioxidant blend reduce confidence in the full formula.
| $ 12.99 | ||
Amazon | $ 12.99 | |
Walmart | $ 11.24 |
A 4-gram serving of hydrolyzed collagen anchors the formula and is joined by 134 mg of silica-designated horsetail extract and 2,000 mcg of biotin. That combination covers connective tissue, hair structure, and nail support more broadly than a biotin-only supplement.
Important quality details remain unclear. The label does not identify the collagen source, collagen types, amino acid profile, or protein verification, while the 3,030 mg antioxidant blend does not reveal its individual ingredients or doses.
Single liquid tubes are convenient, but the package provides only ten servings and offers weaker value than longer-use formats. The formula fits beauty-focused users who value convenience, provided they are comfortable with the undisclosed blend and report the high biotin intake before laboratory testing.
Hydrolyzed collagen and a substantial silica amount support the intended beauty uses. Low choline and B-vitamin amounts, ordinary nutrient forms, and an undefined antioxidant blend reduce confidence in the full formula.
Most named nutrients have specific amounts and the serving count is easy to identify. The antioxidant blend hides its components, while collagen source details and non-active ingredients are not supplied.
The strong average rating is supported by a very large review count. No specific review details are provided to show recurring complaints or confirm firsthand experiences tied to the intended use.
The meaningful collagen and silica amounts provide some practical value in a convenient liquid format. Limited servings, weak secondary doses, and an opaque blend make the formula less competitive for routine use.
Hydrolyzed collagen, biotin, and a substantial silica-designated horsetail extract cover structural protein, cellular growth, and nail-plate cross-linking. The combination is strongly aligned with brittle-nail support and uses meaningful amounts.
Collagen source, type, amino-acid profile, and protein verification are not disclosed, while horsetail standardization is incomplete. The 2,000 mcg biotin dose can interfere with some laboratory tests, so it should be reported before blood work.
No linked studies yet.
Hydrolyzed collagen provides a meaningful structural dose, while horsetail-derived silica may support the connective matrix. The liquid also includes antioxidant support, although the collagen source and the large antioxidant blend are not fully disclosed.
The formula strongly targets skin structure and adds some oxidative-defense support. Biotin at 2,000 mcg can interfere with some laboratory tests, so users should disclose it before blood work.
Hydrolyzed collagen, biotin, and silica address structural support, keratin production, and hair-shaft strength. The collagen and horsetail amounts are meaningful, giving the formula broader relevance than a single-vitamin product.
Missing collagen source details and an undefined antioxidant blend limit quality assessment. The biotin amount may interfere with some laboratory tests, so it should be disclosed before blood work.
No linked studies yet.
Hydrolyzed collagen provides moderate structural support for skin and joints, while silica and an antioxidant blend broaden the healthy-aging rationale. The liquid format is convenient for a measured serving.
The collagen source, types, amino acid profile, and protein match are not disclosed, while the antioxidant blend hides individual doses. These gaps make the broad formula less verifiable than its ingredient count suggests.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Calories | 25 Calorie(s) |
Sodium | 20 mg |
Total Carbohydrates | 2 Gram(s) |
Thiamine (Thiamine Hydrochloride) | 0.13 mg |
Niacin (Niacinamide) | 7.5 mg |
Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) | 0.75 mg |
Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin) | 0.56 mcg |
Biotin | 2000 mcg |
Hydrolyzed Collagen | 4000 mg |
Antioxidant Blend | 3030 mg |
Horsetail (Equisetum arvense) extract (Silica) | 134 mg |
Choline (Choline Chloride) | 15 mg |
The liquid extract names Equisetum arvense and discloses a substantial silica amount, supporting both rapid delivery and strong potency. Missing plant-part and silica-standardization details leave some source-quality uncertainty. Serving cost is high for an extract that lacks a stated standardization percentage.
The 2,000 mcg biotin amount offers mid-level potency for hair and nail support, though the active d-isomer is not identified. Liquid delivery and added collagen make value better judged across the full formula rather than from biotin alone. The biotin dose may interfere with some laboratory tests, so it should be disclosed before blood work.
Choline chloride is a usable systemic source, but the 15 mg serving provides only a small amount for a dedicated choline goal. One liquid tube is convenient and the label presents the choline amount directly. The limited dose makes cost efficiency poor despite the simple format.
Published studies used for the product analysis and the top-ranked studies for each ingredient and goal.