Nutrient quality
The total omega amount is substantial, but biological source and molecular form are not supplied. Choline contributes only a modest share of prenatal needs, and DHA cannot be confirmed.
| $ 32.96 | ||
Amazon | $ 0.00 | |
Walmart | $ 30.03 |
Total omega-3 fatty acids reach 1,240 mg per serving, a substantial amount for a prenatal add-on. The exact EPA and DHA contribution is not disclosed.
Choline contributes 60 mg, which is useful but remains far below full pregnancy needs. Oil source, fatty-acid form, and detailed quality information are not supplied.
The softgels may suit users who already have a complete prenatal multivitamin and want more omega-3. Lack of DHA specificity is a major drawback for a product explicitly positioned around prenatal DHA.
The total omega amount is substantial, but biological source and molecular form are not supplied. Choline contributes only a modest share of prenatal needs, and DHA cannot be confirmed.
Total omega and choline amounts are stated, but DHA and EPA are not separated. Source, molecular form, purity evidence, daily directions, and inactive ingredients are absent.
The aggregate rating is very strong and supported by substantial volume. No detailed experience reports are supplied, so recurring complaints and purpose fit remain uncertain.
The substantial total omega amount provides some support for the premium. Missing DHA and EPA details and modest choline make the expensive serving difficult to compare.
Omega-3 fats may support skin barrier function and inflammatory balance, while choline is mainly included for prenatal nutrition. Evidence for visible skin improvement is moderate and depends on the specific EPA and DHA amounts.
The total omega-3 amount is substantial, but individual fatty acids and the oil’s molecular form are not disclosed. The formula is coherent for prenatal nutrition, though choline adds little to a skin-focused strategy.
Omega-3 fatty acids offer secondary support for insulin signaling and metabolic inflammation. The formula is primarily oriented to prenatal nutrition rather than increasing energy expenditure.
A substantial total omega-3 amount is listed, but EPA and DHA amounts, molecular form, testing, and oxidation protection are missing. Those omissions make the specific metabolic contribution difficult to verify.
Omega-3 fatty acids may support joint comfort through inflammatory-pathway modulation. The disclosed total amount gives the product a plausible joint-health role.
EPA and DHA are not quantified separately, so the dose of the best-characterized active fatty acids cannot be established. The formula also lacks structural building blocks or a direct joint-lubrication ingredient.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Calories | 25 Calorie(s) |
Total Fat | 2 Gram(s) |
Cholesterol | 10 mg |
Choline | 60 mg |
Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids | 1240 mg |
The 60 mg choline amount is modest for prenatal needs, and the chemical form is not disclosed. Two softgels provide the serving alongside a substantial omega-3 amount. The cost per amount of choline is high, so the product is better viewed as an omega-3 supplement than a dedicated choline option.
Neither the molecular form nor a preferred biological source with dedicated antioxidant protection is disclosed. Only total omega-3 is stated, so EPA and DHA concentration cannot be calculated, and no independent purity standard is shown. Value per active gram cannot be verified because the label does not disclose separate EPA and DHA amounts.
Published studies used for the product analysis and the top-ranked studies for each ingredient and goal.