Nutrient quality
Most vitamin and mineral chemical forms are undisclosed, preventing a reliable absorption assessment. Many vitamins and trace minerals reach useful maintenance amounts, while calcium, magnesium, and specialty actives are modest.
. Walmart | $ 28.00 |
The broad one-tablet formula provides useful maintenance amounts, but most chemical forms are not disclosed and several minerals are modest. Vitamin K can counter warfarin, so people using that anticoagulant need a consistent intake.
Missing source identity leaves both bioavailability and marine-purity risk uncertain. The 150 mcg amount matches standard daily support needs and remains below the adult upper limit.
B vitamins and iodine support normal fuel metabolism, while the wider multivitamin helps fill nutritional gaps in women over fifty. The formula does not contain a stimulant or a dedicated mitochondrial active.
Most vitamin and mineral chemical forms are undisclosed, preventing a reliable absorption assessment. Many vitamins and trace minerals reach useful maintenance amounts, while calcium, magnesium, and specialty actives are modest.
.All meaningful active amounts are clearly disclosed. The supplied data does not include a complete inactive ingredient list.
.The aggregate satisfaction measure is supported by adequate volume. Missing feedback themes leave recurring complaints and purpose fit uncertain.
.The price is very well matched to the formula quality and dose. Each serving provides excellent cost efficiency.
.B vitamins and iodine support normal fuel metabolism, while the wider multivitamin helps fill nutritional gaps in women over fifty. The formula does not contain a stimulant or a dedicated mitochondrial active.
Vitamin B12 and magnesium fall below the rubric’s focused amounts, and cyanocobalamin, magnesium oxide, and zinc oxide limit form quality. It is more useful for baseline nutrition than for a noticeable energy effect.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Vitamin A (Beta-Carotene) | 1050 mcg |
Vitamin C | 100 mg |
Vitamin D3 | 25 mcg |
Vitamin E | 15.8 mg |
Vitamin K | 50 mcg |
Thiamine | 1.1 mg |
Riboflavin | 1.1 mg |
Niacin | 14 mg |
Vitamin B6 | 5 mg |
Folate | 667 mcg DFE |
Vitamin B12 | 50 mcg |
Biotin | 30 mcg |
Pantothenic Acid | 5 mg |
Calcium | 23 mg |
Iron | 8 mg |
Phosphorus | 20 mg |
Iodine | 150 mcg |
Magnesium | 100 mg |
Zinc | 15 mg |
Selenium | 22 mcg |
Copper | 0.5 mg |
Manganese | 2.3 mg |
Chromium | 52 mcg |
Molybdenum | 50 mcg |
Chloride | 72 mg |
Potassium | 80 mg |
Lutein | 300 mcg |
Missing source identity leaves both bioavailability and marine-purity risk uncertain. The 150 mcg amount matches standard daily support needs and remains below the adult upper limit. Very low serving cost partly offsets the undisclosed iodine source.
The chloride amount is moderate and clearly disclosed, making it a useful part of a broader multivitamin. The source salt is not identified, which leaves form quality uncertain. A single tablet is convenient and inexpensive per serving.
Centrum Silver Women 50+ does not disclose the manganese form, leaving its absorption quality uncertain. Its dose is appropriate for maintenance but modest for targeted bone or joint support. The serving cost supports economical routine use.
Published studies used for the product analysis and the top-ranked studies for each ingredient and goal.