Nutrient quality
Hydrolysis supports collagen digestion, although the animal source and collagen type are not given. The 3,000 mg collagen amount is meaningful, while the 300 mg Boswellia blend lacks active-marker disclosure.
.| $ 19.99 | ||
Vitacost | $ 15.19 | |
Amazon | $ 21.86 |
Hydrolyzed collagen supplies an absorbable form at 3 g per serving. That amount fits a skin-focused range but is modest for broader joint or structural protein goals.
Animal source, collagen type, protein matching, and an amino acid profile are not disclosed. The 300 mg full-spectrum Boswellia blend may add joint-focused value, although its individual standardization details are limited.
Cost efficiency is reasonable for the collagen amount and companion ingredient. The six-tablet serving is the main practical drawback for regular use.
Hydrolysis supports collagen digestion, although the animal source and collagen type are not given. The 3,000 mg collagen amount is meaningful, while the 300 mg Boswellia blend lacks active-marker disclosure.
.Total collagen and Boswellia blend amounts are listed, but the Boswellia components are not separated. Serving count is supplied, but complete directions and inactive ingredients are not shown.
.The supplied aggregate average is favorable and comes from a moderate response pool. No specific firsthand feedback is provided to assess recurring complaints or whether experience matches the intended use.
.A meaningful collagen amount provides reasonable serving value. The six-tablet serving and hidden Boswellia details keep it from leading the category.
.The formula supports structural tissue while adding an inflammation-focused botanical. It provides 3 g of hydrolyzed collagen with a 300 mg Boswellia blend for the stated purpose.
The collagen amount is moderate and the Boswellia blend lacks active-marker disclosure. Boswellia may increase bleeding tendency when combined with anticoagulant or antiplatelet medicines.
Three grams of hydrolyzed collagen directly supports skin structure. Hydrolyzed peptides provide a skin-relevant form with human support for hydration and elasticity.
The amount reaches a skin-focused range, but animal source, collagen type, and amino acid profile are missing. Boswellia is more relevant to joint comfort and adds limited skin-specific value.
Hydrolyzed collagen supplies amino acids that may support nail growth and resistance to breakage. The 3,000 mg serving is meaningful, although the strongest evidence is less direct than for biotin or nail-specific keratin.
Hydrolysis supports absorption, but animal source, collagen type, amino acid profile, and branded standardization are not stated. Boswellia does not materially strengthen the nail rationale and makes the formula less focused.
Hydrolyzed collagen supplies amino acids that may support keratin production and the scalp's connective tissue. Direct human evidence for reducing shedding or increasing hair density is less established than its evidence for skin support.
The collagen amount is meaningful, but the animal source, collagen type, and amino acid profile are not disclosed. Boswellia fits the joint-focused purpose of the product more than hair health and does not add a clear follicle pathway.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
hydrolyzed Collagen | 3000 mg |
Full Spectrum Boswellia Blend | 300 mg |
Hydrolyzed collagen supports absorption, and the 3,000 mg serving matches a skin-focused dose range. The label omits animal source, collagen type, branded standardization, protein matching, and an amino acid profile. Its moderate cost per gram supports reasonable value despite the six-tablet serving.
Published studies used for the product analysis and the top-ranked studies for each ingredient and goal.