Nutrient quality
The concentrated serving provides substantial omega-fatty-acid support in one softgel. Ethyl-ester delivery and an unclear EPA-to-DHA split limit quality.
| $ 25.17 | ||
| $ 25.17 | ||
| $ 25.17 | ||
Walmart | $ 25.17 |
The 1,425 mg fish-oil concentrate supplies 900 mg total omega-3 in a convenient one-per-day softgel. That amount is more useful for focused daily support than the brand's lower-strength versions.
Both fatty-acid entries are labeled DHA ethyl ester, at 600 mg and 300 mg, without a distinct EPA line. The duplicated naming makes the ratio unclear, and ethyl esters are less readily absorbed than triglyceride oils.
Named anchovy, mackerel, and sardine sources improve source transparency. Antioxidant protection and independent purity or oxidation testing are not stated, leaving important quality-control details unresolved.
The concentrated serving provides substantial omega-fatty-acid support in one softgel. Ethyl-ester delivery and an unclear EPA-to-DHA split limit quality.
Important active-label details are incomplete or ambiguous. Complete use directions and inactive-ingredient details are not available.
The aggregate satisfaction measure is favorable, with response volume determining how much confidence it deserves. Comment-level evidence is absent, so recurring complaints and purpose fit cannot be verified.
High active concentration creates good one-softgel value. A smaller supply and basic ethyl-ester form keep value below the bulk options.
A concentrated fish-oil serving supplies a meaningful total omega-3 amount for pro-resolving inflammatory pathways. Human evidence for EPA and DHA is strong, but the individual fatty-acid listing is ambiguous and does not clearly identify EPA.
Small-fish sourcing and pharmaceutical-grade concentrate support quality. The ethyl ester form is less readily absorbed than triglyceride oil, and antioxidant protection is not disclosed.
Concentrated marine omega fats directly support triglycerides, vascular function, and inflammatory balance. The total omega-fat amount is practical for daily cardiovascular support.
The ethyl ester form is less efficiently absorbed than triglyceride forms. EPA is not separately identified and two DHA entries create label ambiguity, so the active profile cannot be fully assessed.
A concentrated omega-3 amount may support skin-barrier lipids and balanced inflammatory signaling. The active amount is substantial relative to the fish-oil concentrate.
Ethyl ester delivery offers moderate absorption. Repeated DHA labeling without a clearly stated EPA amount and absent oxidation or purity details reduce confidence in the active profile.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Calories | 15 Calorie(s) |
Total Fat | 1.5 Gram(s) |
Cholesterol | 5 mg |
pharmaceutical grade Fish Oil concentrate | 1425 mg |
Omega-3 Fatty Acids | 900 mg |
Docosahexaenoic Acid Ethyl Ester | 300 mg |
The label identifies DHA as an ethyl ester, a less bioavailable form than triglyceride DHA. The 900 mg DHA serving reaches a high-potency amount. No protective antioxidant is listed, while pharmaceutical-grade anchovy, mackerel, and sardine oil strengthens contaminant transparency and value is strong.
Small-fish sourcing and pharmaceutical-grade oil are positives, while ethyl ester form is less bioavailable. The active amount is concentrated, but EPA is absent from the individual disclosure and the DHA listing is ambiguous. Active-dose value is good, though antioxidant protection is not shown.
The ethyl ester form provides moderate absorption and a concentrated active omega-3 serving. The label repeats DHA entries without clearly identifying EPA, and no antioxidant protection or independent testing is supplied. The cost per disclosed active amount offers strong value despite the incomplete fatty-acid labeling.
Published studies used for the product analysis and the top-ranked studies for each ingredient and goal.