Nutrient quality
Small-fish sourcing provides a credible marine origin. Missing EPA, DHA, and DPA amounts prevent confirmation of a meaningful dose.
| $ 14.49 | ||
| $ 18.49 |
Anchovy, mackerel, and sardine origins are clearly identified. A single-softgel serving keeps the routine simple.
Total oil weight does not establish the amounts of EPA, DHA, or DPA. Molecular form, concentration, purification, testing, and antioxidant protection are not disclosed.
The formula may appeal to someone who values small-fish sourcing. It is less suitable for users who need to compare active dose against a specific goal.
Small-fish sourcing provides a credible marine origin. Missing EPA, DHA, and DPA amounts prevent confirmation of a meaningful dose.
Listed ingredient amounts and serving details are stated clearly. The source species are clear, but all key active fatty acids are undisclosed.
The supplied average rating is very strong, and a solid response volume provides reasonable confidence in the average rating. No comment-level feedback is supplied to judge recurring complaints or purpose-specific experiences.
Low serving cost helps, but the named DPA positioning lacks active disclosure. Formula focus and disclosure determine whether that value holds up in practice.
Marine fish oil may support inflammatory balance, but the label does not quantify EPA, DHA, or DPA. Total oil weight cannot establish an effective anti-inflammatory dose.
Anchovy, mackerel, and sardine sources are named, while molecular form, concentration, and purity standards are absent. The single-oil design is focused but offers uncertain practical depth.
Anchovy, mackerel, and sardine oil can provide cardiovascular EPA, DHA, and DPA, but none of these active fatty acids is quantified. The fish-oil class is well supported, yet the product-specific dose cannot be assessed from total oil weight alone.
The single-softgel format is focused and convenient, but no concentration, molecular form, or purity standard is disclosed. Its likely cardiovascular contribution remains uncertain despite a meaningful total oil amount.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Calories | 10 Calorie(s) |
Total Fat | 1 Gram(s) |
Omega-3 Fish Oil (Anchovy, Mackerel, Sardine) | 1000 mg |
Anchovy, mackerel, and sardine sourcing provides a strong small-fish origin. The label does not disclose EPA or DHA amounts and omits molecular form, purification, testing, and antioxidant stabilization. Those gaps prevent evaluation of active dose, concentration, and cost efficiency.
Published studies used for the product analysis and the top-ranked studies for each ingredient and goal.