Nutrient quality
A large total fish-oil amount offers potential omega-three capacity. Missing EPA and DHA amounts prevent confirmation of a meaningful omega-three dose.
| $ 52.99 | ||
| $ 52.99 | ||
Vitacost | $ 52.99 | |
| $ 52.99 |
A focused marine-oil formula and lemon flavor make the product simple to understand and potentially easier to take. The total oil amount is clearly provided.
The label omits separate EPA and DHA values, molecular form, fish species, and a specific purification process. Testing and antioxidant stabilization are also not shown.
The product may work for users comfortable with a generic high-oil serving. More transparent alternatives are preferable when tracking active omega-3 intake or comparing value.
A large total fish-oil amount offers potential omega-three capacity. Missing EPA and DHA amounts prevent confirmation of a meaningful omega-three dose.
Listed ingredient amounts and serving details are stated clearly. Key active fatty acids and quality details are not disclosed.
The supplied average rating is very strong, and a solid response volume provides reasonable confidence in the average rating. No comment-level feedback is supplied to judge recurring complaints or purpose-specific experiences.
High serving cost and unknown active potency produce weak value. Formula focus and disclosure determine whether that value holds up in practice.
Fish oil is strongly aligned with inflammatory balance, but separate EPA and DHA amounts are not provided. The total oil weight cannot confirm an effective active omega-3 dose.
Molecular form, independent testing, and antioxidant protection are also unclear. The focused formula is coherent, yet its true anti-inflammatory contribution remains unverified.
Fish oil is directly relevant to cardiovascular support, but the label does not state EPA or DHA amounts. Total oil weight alone cannot establish active potency or likely effectiveness.
The simple softgel design avoids unrelated ingredients and may be easy to use. Molecular form, fish source, purification method, and independent testing are not sufficiently disclosed.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Calories | 22 Calorie(s) |
Total Fat | 2.4 Gram(s) |
Cholesterol | 4 mg |
Ultra Pure Fish Oil | 2400 mg |
The label lists 2,400 mg of fish oil but omits separate EPA and DHA amounts, so active potency cannot be verified. Molecular form and fish species are unspecified, while the Ultra Pure claim gives only a general purification signal. Independent testing and antioxidant protection are not shown, and value per active gram cannot be determined.
Published studies used for the product analysis and the top-ranked studies for each ingredient and goal.