Nutrient quality
A large total fish-oil amount offers potential omega-three capacity. Missing EPA and DHA amounts prevent confirmation of a meaningful omega-three dose.
| $ 0.00 | ||
| $ 44.90 |
The capsule supplies a substantial total fish-oil amount in a simple formula. Lemon flavor may reduce an unpleasant aftertaste for regular users.
Separate EPA and DHA values are absent, preventing calculation of active concentration. Fish source, molecular form, a specific filtration process, testing, and antioxidant protection are also undisclosed.
The large package supports continued use and may appeal to someone seeking a basic marine oil. More complete labeling is needed for targeted cardiovascular or inflammatory use.
A large total fish-oil amount offers potential omega-three capacity. Missing EPA and DHA amounts prevent confirmation of a meaningful omega-three dose.
Listed ingredient amounts and serving details are stated clearly. Key active fatty acids and quality details are not disclosed.
The supplied average rating is strong, and a small response volume makes the average rating less reliable. No comment-level feedback is supplied to judge recurring complaints or purpose-specific experiences.
Moderate serving cost cannot be verified against active potency. Formula focus and disclosure determine whether that value holds up in practice.
Fish oil is strongly aligned with inflammatory balance, but separate EPA and DHA amounts are not provided. The total oil weight cannot confirm an effective active omega-3 dose.
Molecular form, independent testing, and antioxidant protection are also unclear. The focused formula is coherent, yet its true anti-inflammatory contribution remains unverified.
Fish oil is directly relevant to cardiovascular support, but the label does not state EPA or DHA amounts. Total oil weight alone cannot establish active potency or likely effectiveness.
The simple softgel design avoids unrelated ingredients and may be easy to use. Molecular form, fish source, purification method, and independent testing are not sufficiently disclosed.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Calories | 20 Calorie(s) |
Total Fat | 2 Gram(s) |
Cholesterol | 6.6 mg |
Ultra Pure Fish Oil | 2180 mg |
EPA and DHA are not individually disclosed, preventing a reliable assessment of active dose and concentration. An ultra-pure quality claim is provided, but the molecular form, technical filtration method, and independent testing remain unspecified. Without individual EPA and DHA amounts, value for active omega-three content cannot be verified.
Published studies used for the product analysis and the top-ranked studies for each ingredient and goal.