Nutrient quality
A large total fish-oil amount offers potential omega-three capacity. Missing EPA and DHA amounts prevent confirmation of a meaningful omega-three dose.
| $ 47.99 | ||
| $ 47.99 |
The focused capsule delivers a substantial total oil amount without unrelated active ingredients. Lemon flavor may help users who dislike a fishy aftertaste.
EPA and DHA are the decisive missing measurements. The label also omits fish species, molecular form, a specific purification process, testing, and antioxidant protection.
Someone who values a simple high-oil serving may still consider it. Anyone needing a predictable cardiovascular or inflammatory dose should choose fuller fatty-acid disclosure.
A large total fish-oil amount offers potential omega-three capacity. Missing EPA and DHA amounts prevent confirmation of a meaningful omega-three dose.
Listed ingredient amounts and serving details are stated clearly. Key active fatty acids and quality details are not disclosed.
The supplied average rating is strong, and a small response volume makes the average rating less reliable. No comment-level feedback is supplied to judge recurring complaints or purpose-specific experiences.
High serving cost and unknown active potency produce weak value. Formula focus and disclosure determine whether that value holds up in practice.
The large fish-oil amount suggests meaningful potential for inflammation resolution. Missing EPA and DHA amounts prevent confirmation that the active omega-3 dose is adequate.
The label also omits molecular form, fish source, purification details, and independent testing. The focused formula avoids padding, but these disclosure gaps substantially weaken confidence.
Fish oil is strongly relevant to triglyceride management and inflammatory balance. The total oil weight is substantial.
EPA and DHA amounts are not disclosed, so effective dose and concentration cannot be established. Fish species, molecular form, purification method, oxidation protection, and independent testing are also missing.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Calories | 30 Calorie(s) |
Total Fat | 3 Gram(s) |
Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Ultra Pure Fish Oil | 2722 mg |
A large fish-oil amount is disclosed, but the formula does not show how much EPA or DHA it provides. The ultra-pure description offers some quality reassurance without naming a filtration method, fish species, molecular form, or testing program. Missing active amounts prevent concentration and cost-per-gram evaluation.
Published studies used for the product analysis and the top-ranked studies for each ingredient and goal.