Nutrient quality
The focused fish-oil formula avoids low-value extras. Modest active concentration and an unspecified oil form limit dose and absorption confidence.
| $ 24.57 |
Total omega-3, rather than the larger fish-oil weight, is the meaningful active measure. The 360 mg amount offers basic support but does not reveal how much comes from EPA versus DHA.
The molecular form is not stated. The supplied data also omit the fish species, antioxidant protection, oxidation measures, and independent purity verification.
The 320-serving bottle is unusually long-lasting. The serving cost is very low. It fits general low-dose use better than targeted high-EPA or high-DHA supplementation.
The focused fish-oil formula avoids low-value extras. Modest active concentration and an unspecified oil form limit dose and absorption confidence.
The label states total omega-3 and serving count. Separate EPA and DHA amounts, other ingredients, full directions, and key sourcing or quality details remain missing.
The aggregate satisfaction signal is strong and supported by the available response volume. No review-text evidence is provided to assess repeated complaints or whether experiences match the intended use.
The formula remains reasonably priced for basic fish-oil use. Modest active concentration and missing EPA and DHA detail reduce value per effective serving.
Fish oil supplies a moderate total omega-3 amount that may support basic cardiovascular nutrition. The serving is relevant but remains below amounts commonly used for targeted triglyceride support.
EPA and DHA are not separated, so their individual contributions and balance cannot be assessed. Missing chemical form, fish source, antioxidant protection, and purity testing further limit confidence in quality.
Fish oil is well aligned with inflammation resolution, and the label provides 360 mg of total omega-3 fatty acids. The amount offers modest foundational support but falls short of a strong targeted serving.
EPA and DHA are not quantified, so the clinically relevant active balance remains unknown. Molecular form, purification, independent testing, fish source, and oxidation protection are also missing.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Calories | 15 Calorie(s) |
Total Fat | 1.5 Gram(s) |
Saturated Fat | 0.5 Gram(s) |
Cholesterol | 10 mg |
Fish Oil | 1200 mg |
Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids | 360 mg |
Eicosapentaenoic Acid | 0 NP |
Docosahexaenoic Acid | 0 NP |
Other Fatty Acids | 0 NP |
The low active concentration makes this a basic rather than concentrated omega-3 option. The label gives total omega-3 but does not provide useful separate EPA and DHA amounts, leaving the active profile unclear. Low serving cost helps value, while the unspecified molecular form and lack of stated purity testing limit confidence.
The label provides total omega-3 content but does not state usable EPA and DHA amounts. Molecular form, purification, independent testing, and antioxidant protection are also missing. The low serving cost cannot be judged against active EPA and DHA because their amounts are unavailable.
Published studies used for the product analysis and the top-ranked studies for each ingredient and goal.