Nutrient quality
A large total fish-oil amount offers potential omega-three capacity. Missing EPA and DHA amounts prevent confirmation of a meaningful omega-three dose.
| $ 41.99 | ||
Vitacost | $ 41.99 | |
Vitacost | $ 41.99 | |
Walmart | $ 41.99 | |
| $ 41.99 |
A substantial amount of fish oil is delivered in a focused capsule formula. That could support cardiovascular and inflammatory goals if it contains adequate EPA and DHA.
Neither EPA nor DHA is quantified, so total oil weight cannot be converted into an effective active dose. Fish source, molecular form, purification process, and oxidation protection are also absent.
The lemon flavor may make routine use more pleasant, but it does not resolve the central disclosure gap. A buyer comparing potency or value needs a label with a full fatty-acid breakdown.
A large total fish-oil amount offers potential omega-three capacity. Missing EPA and DHA amounts prevent confirmation of a meaningful omega-three dose.
Listed ingredient amounts and serving details are stated clearly. Key active fatty acids and quality details are not disclosed.
The supplied average rating is very strong, and a small response volume makes the average rating less reliable. No comment-level feedback is supplied to judge recurring complaints or purpose-specific experiences.
High serving cost and unknown active potency produce weak value. Formula focus and disclosure determine whether that value holds up in practice.
Fish oil is highly relevant to triglycerides, inflammation, and endothelial function. Strong evidence depends on the EPA and DHA amount, which the label does not provide.
The 2,860 mg fish-oil total appears substantial but lacks molecular form, species, purification, and oxidation-protection details. Those omissions prevent confirmation of effective active-fatty-acid exposure or product quality.
Fish oil is strongly relevant to anti-inflammatory lipid mediators, but the label does not disclose EPA or DHA. A large total oil amount therefore cannot establish active potency.
The ultra-pure claim is not supported by a purification method, molecular form, species, or independent testing. The focused design is coherent, yet the core evidence remains too incomplete for strong confidence.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
Calories | 30 {Calories} |
Total Fat | 3 Gram(s) |
Cholesterol | 10 mg |
Ultra Pure Fish Oil | 2860 mg |
The ultra-pure claim suggests additional refinement, but no technical purification method or molecular form is given. EPA and DHA amounts remain undisclosed, so the large fish-oil amount cannot be translated into active potency. Missing antioxidant details and active-fatty-acid data limit both safety confidence and value assessment.
Published studies used for the product analysis and the top-ranked studies for each ingredient and goal.